Hovedstyret

Sarpsborg Idrettslag
Org.nummer: 975470296
Postboks 91
1701 Sarpsborg

 

Leder

Frode Cyril Hagen

frode.cyril@icloud.com

Tlf. 90866397

Frode%20Cyril.png

Nestleder

Per Halvorsen

Pe-hal2@online.no

Tlf. 99720121

 

Økonomiansvarlig

Aage Gade Halvorsen

aage@livingconsulting.no

Tlf. 48455353

 

Styremedlem

Lars Espen Bråten

laseren75@gmail.com

Tlf. 47625099

 

Styremedlem

Ida Hollsten

idahollsten_463@hotmail.com

Tlf. 99595499

 

Varamedlem

Trine Wisting Nordmo

trine.wisting@fibernett.net

Tlf. 92444397

 

Varamedlem

Torgeir Bjercke

torbjerc@online.no

Tlf. 91117161

 

Barneidrettsansvarlig 
Grete-Karin Bjørnerud
grete-kb@online.no 
918 76 670

 

Kontaktperson dametrim 
Arnhild Bjercke
torbjerc@online.no
416 60 623

 

Kontaktperson herretrim 
Tor Erik Johansen
margtor@online.no
92056594

 

Revisor 
Atle Andreassen
90539799

 

Politiattest-ansvarlig
Torbjørn Finn
924 33 183
torfinn.norge@yahoo.no 

 

Her er kontaktpersoner for gruppene våre:

Alpint

Rolf Egil de Flon

913 61 382

rolf.egil@acinor.no

Barneidrett

Grete-Karin J.Bjørnerud

918 76 670

grete-kb@online.no

Friidrett

Henrik Biørnstad

920 19 481

henrik.biornstad@hiof.no

Frisport

Gudbrand Rødsrud

481 40 603

gudbrand.rodsrud@borregaard.com

Svømming

Oddbjørn Krage

905 46 628

okrage@outlook.com

Tur og Lysløype

Aage Rishøi

915 72 744

aage.rishoi@getmail.no

Hyttestyret/utleie

Per Fillingsnes

472 89 633

pafillingsnes@getmail.no